Location:Home > About us > Company profile
Company profile

Yuyao Four Star Lamps Co.,Ltd. is a company specializing in the production of outdoor lighting with artwork aluminum die casting, stamping and extrusion of aluminum, copper and stainless steel material.

Our company has the self-management of import and export rights. We have the capacity to complete the whole manufacturing process of lamps. Now there are 12 units of 500 t, 250 t, 160 t die-casting machines etc., 2 powder coating curing and 6 final assembly lines , annual production capacity of aluminum alloy die casting, copper alloy die-casting, zinc alloy die casting hydraulic tensile, spinning forming, cold punching forming of moisture-proof lamps and lanterns, the courtyard lamps, lawn lamps and accessories more than 400 sets.

The company since its establishment, has accumulated rich production experience and technical ability, fully production equipment, exquisite process operation. Company has the ROHS testing equipment to control production quality, and quality inspector team monitor carefully from the product material, accessories to make sure the high guarantee of quality. Our products have CE/ETL certification and China CCC certification.

Four Star gathered a batch of outstanding talent, the strength of the team ensures Four Star management and the production efficiency.

Four Star insist to protect the intellectual property rights of clients, focus on cooperation with domestic and foreign customers to map, sample products, joint investment, joint development market, with good reputation and sincere service, we has cooperated with the United States, Germany and Japan, and other large companies who do OEM/ODM for many years.

You are welcome to contact us, become one of our partners.

当前位置:首页 > 关于四星 > 公司简介
公司简介

余姚市四星灯具有限公司是一家专业生产铝压铸和铝材、铜材及不锈钢材等冲压拉伸灯具的企业。

公司拥有自营进出口权。 公司具备完成灯具生产整个过程的能力。现在有500T、250T、160T等压铸机12台。涂装固化2条和总装流水线6条,年生产能力可完成铝合金压铸、铜合金压铸、锌合金压铸一级液压拉伸、旋压成形、冷冲成型的防潮灯具,庭院灯具,草坪灯具和配件400多万套。 

公司成立至今,积累了丰富的生产经验和技术能力,生产设备俱全,工艺操作精湛。公司拥有ROHS的测试设备用以控制生产质量,质检人员从产品的材料,配件进行全程的监控,使产品质量得到了坚实的保证。产品具有CE/ETL国际质量安全认证及国内CCC认证。 

四星聚集着一批优秀人才,团队的力量保证着四星的管理效益和生产效益。 四星以保护客户知识产权为宗旨,重点与国内外客户合作生产来图、来样产品,共同投入,共同开发市场,凭着良好的信誉和真诚的服务,目前已成为美国,德国和日本等多家大公司OEM/ODM多年的合作伙伴。 

欢迎您联系四星,成为四星合作伙伴中的一员。